Halloween with Hershey’s

Halloween is coming and in my house, I will definitely be serving up Hershey’s products (as always).
They have a huge line of products and quite frankly, I don’t want to be the one with the eggs all over my house…no popcorn balls here, baby!

We have plans to carve a bowl out of a pumpkin this year, so each person who comes can get their candy from a “green” bowl.  My personal fave is the KitKat so I will probably leave those out of the bowl just for me later 🙂
This yummy Hershey break is courtesy of my entry into the contest for a Hershey’s Halloween prize pack as a member of the Mom Bloggers Club!  
~ by Not Yer Bitch on October 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
